Learning with tools

“I’ve always thought that accepting credit cards was more trouble than it was worth. I’m happy to say that I was wrong.   “After having tried the others, I’m quickly finding out that Charge.com really is the credit card processing system there is.

“I was hesitant to accept credit card because I thought it would cause a lot. Some companies were charging more than $300 for the processing software.

When I found out that Charge.com offers free credit card payment processing software, I jumped on it. Now, my sales are up over 400% as compared to last month.

Ferramentas relacionadas :

Moz

Cell phones

You guys are awesome!” – Michael  Berkowitz, Bravo Rewards | Cherry Hill, New Jersey “Our Clients are businesses and so we weren’t sure we needed to offer charge cards. Finding Charge.com so easy to use and fair priced made the decision to try it worthwhile., yahoo.

From the very first day of offering credit card payments our customers loved it, so much so that our prediction of 20% of monthly sales by credit card has become 80%. We get our payment up to 60 days earlier then we used to and this has totally eliminated stressed over cash flow & non-payment.”

“After researching many credit card services, I found myself very frustrated with the process and even more frustrated with the ridiculous application fees.

I was thrilled to finally have found Charge.com, where I was accepting credit cards within days – and for very reasonable rates.  My orders quickly increased in both both dollar accounts, and in the number of sales.

  • I don’t know where i would be without Charge.com – thanks guys!!!” – Teri Cosenzi, The Pampered Princess | Longmeadow, MA  “I’ve been accepting charge cards on my internet sites for over 5 years now and because it was my first business, was tied into a FIVE year contract.
  • My sales immediately tripled and continue to rise yearly. As soon as the 5-year contract was up, I went in search of another card service.  Charge.com is affordable and MUCH easier to use!

I am thrilled with their service and hope other small and first time business owners will consider them for their credit card service! You won’t be disappointed!” – Cathy Howard, Wigglebottom Cottage Studio | Bucksport, Maine  “Our small online business was only accepting payments thru M.O. and/or Personal Checks.

Leave a comment